logo

BOB YOUNG'S NURSERY

Wide Variety of Field Grown Material

Sales Representatives

Ron Anton Sales LLC

Ron Antonecchia
Office: (914) 403-2841
Fax: (914) 238-3493
ronanton1@verizon.net
Area Covered
Southern New York, Southern Conneticut, and New Jersey

McHutchison Sales Representatives
McHutchison Logo

Don Blocker
Office: (502) 681-8073
Fax: (866) 521-8353
dblocker@mchutchison.com
Area Covered
Kentucky, Southern Indiana

Ron Bracciante
Office: (631) 262-9533
Fax: (631) 262-9534
ron.bracciante@syngenta.com
Area Covered
Nassau and Suffolk County, New York

Jack Campbell
Office: (757) 536-2248
Fax: (888) 366-9493
jcampbell@mchutchison.com
Area Covered
Virginia - south of Richmond, Eastern North Carolina

Ken Day
Office: (302) 235-1493
Fax: (302) 235-1920
kday@mchutchison.com
Area Covered
Delaware, Eastern Pennsylvania, New Jersey

Jim Etzel
Office: (410) 638-1938
Fax: (410) 510-1326
jetzel@mchutchison.com
Area Covered
Central and Eastern Pennsylvania, Maryland

Don Gamsjager
Office: (203) 910-1478
Fax: (203) 725-0441
dgamsjager@mchutchison.com
Area Covered
Connecticut, Suffolk County, New York

Keith Irlbacher
Office: (724) 265-9023
Fax: (888) 681-1985
kirlbacher@mchutchison.com
Area Covered
Western Pennsylvania, Ohio

Bob Larkin
Office: (301) 261-4808
Fax: (443) 681-7222
blarkin@mchutchison.com
Area Covered
Maryland, Northern Virginia

Rick McCormick
Office: (303) 589-0336
rmccormick@mchutchison.com
Area Covered
Colorado, New Mexico

Jeremy Montgomery
Office: (828) 674-3295
Fax: (828) 595-4367
jmontgomery@mchutchison.com
Area Covered
Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Eastern Tennessee

Pat Peterson
Office: (314) 575-6988
Fax: (618) 655-0217
ppeterson@mchutchison.com
Area Covered
Southern Illinois, Missouri

Steve Stier
Office: (913) 302-3111
Fax: (866) 587-2636
sstier@mchutchison.com
Area Covered
Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska

Rob Stirone
Office: (724) 327-6225
Fax: (775) 796-7419
rstirone@mchutchison.com
Area Covered
Central and Western Pennsylvania